Executive Board    
Co- President Pam Gross president@skylineptsa.org
Co- President Nga Selbig president@skylineptsa.org
Treasurer Molly Baker treasurer@skylineptsa.org
Secretary Stephanie Scott secretary@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Membership Stacie Lacina membership@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Volunteers  Diane Moore volunteers@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Volunteers  Nichole Wengert volunteers@skylineptsa.org
VP Communications Amy Teeters communications@skylineptsa.org
Board Members    
Advocacy    
Member at Large OPEN memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Member at Large  Tina Yerges memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Principal Keith Hennig  
Co- ISF Rep Ina Ghangurde isf@skylineptsa.org
Co- ISF Rep  May Gauvin isf@skylineptsa.org
Program Chairs    
College Readiness May Gauvin collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
 College Readiness Jamie Forman collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
College Readiness  OPEN  
Matching Funds  Theresa Nguyen matchingfunds@skylineptsa.org
Welcome/Newcomers/Outreach Bridget Salmick welcome@skylineptsa.org
Nominating Committee  OPEN nominatingcommittee@skylineptsa.org
Pantry Wendy Glazer pantry@skylineptsa.org
Parent Ed   parented@skylineptsa.org
Reflections Neha Parikh reflections@skylineptsa.org
Service Learning Sandi Dong servicelearning@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Bridget Salmick spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Amy Teeters spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Special Ed  Roseann Popa specialed@skylineptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Carla Berg staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org
Website Administrator Amy Teeters webmaster@skylineptsa.org