Executive Board    
Co- President Pam Gross president@skylineptsa.org
Co- President Nga Selbig president@skylineptsa.org
Treasurer Molly Baker treasurer@skylineptsa.org
Secretary Stephanie Scott secretary@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Membership Stacie Lacina membership@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Membership Kelly Huber membership@skylineptsa..org
Co- VP Volunteers Bridget Salmick volunteers@skylineptsa.org
Co- VP Volunteers  Diane Moore volunteers@skylineptsa.org
VP Communications Amy Teeters communications@skylineptsa.org
Board Members    
Advocacy    
Member at Large Kirsten Juenke memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Member at Large  Tina Yerges memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Principal Donna Hood hoodd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Co- ISF Rep Ina Ghangurde isf@skylineptsa.org
Co- ISF Rep  May Gauvin isf@skylineptsa.org
Program Chairs    
Bakers   baker@skylineptsa.org
Cinderella Closet   cinderellacloset@skylineptsa.org
College Readiness May Gauvin collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
 College Readiness Jamie Forman collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
Matching Funds  Theresa Nguyen matchingfunds@skylineptsa.org
Welcome New Families Bridget Salmick welcome@skylineptsa.org
Nominating Committee   nominatingcommittee@skylineptsa.org
Outreach   outreach@skylineptsa.org
Parent Ed   parented@skylineptsa.org
Reflections Neha Parikh reflections@skylineptsa.org
Service Learning Sandi Dong servicelearning@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Bridget Salmick spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Amy Teeters spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Special Ed  Roseann Popa specialed@skylineptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Susan Howell staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Tandi Biggins staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org
Student Enrichment Grants   studentenrichmentgrants@skylineptsa.org
Volunteers for Issaquah Schools Lori Riskin vis@skylineptsa.org
Website Administrator Amy Teeters webmaster@skylineptsa.org