Executive Board    
President Xinwei Xue president@skylineptsa.org
Treasurer Meng Yang treasurer@skylineptsa.org
Secretary Swati Jain secretary@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Membership Peggy Sicilia membership@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Membership Dafna Tarlowe membership@skylineptsa.org
VP Volunteers Erin Chapman skylinevolunteers@skylineptsa.org
VP Communications Jeanna Schmidt communications@skylineptsa.org

 

Board Members    
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@skylineptsa.org
Member at Large Stacie Lacina memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Principal Keith Hennig hennigk@issaquah.wednet.edu
ISF Ambassador OPEN isf@skylineptsa.org

 

Program Chairs    
College Readiness OPEN collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
College Readiness OPEN collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
FACE OPEN  
Golden Acorn OPEN  
Matching Funds Poonguzhali Balakrishnan matchingfunds@skylineptsa.org
Welcome/Newcomers/Outreach OPEN welcome@skylineptsa.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nominatingcommittee@skylineptsa.org
Pantry OPEN pantry@skylineptsa.org
Parent Ed / ParentWiser OPEN parented@skylineptsa.org
Reflections Prajakta Ghatpande reflections@skylineptsa.org
Senior Scholarships Kelly Huber scholarship@skylineptsa.org
Senior Scholarships Kristie Tobler scholarship@skylineptsa.org
Senior Signs OPEN  
Service Learning Kavitha Kumar servicelearning@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Michelle Lyman spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Marci Bartholomae spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Special Ed Katelyn Shriber specialed@skylineptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Stacie Lacina staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org
Website Administrator Jeanna Schmidt webmaster@skylineptsa.org